Bok Choy Boys (Series 3) Almost Complete Set

  • 0 Units in Stock

 Sold Out 

The (almost) complete set of 11 Bok Choy Boys (Series 3) including: Beauty, Destiny, Dream, Energy, Ice, Magic, Nightmare, Rain, Strength, Trouble, Truth and Wind.~

Each Figure:
  • Is a fun collectible and not a pencil topper
  • Comes in its own capsule
  • Measures approximately 1 inch high
  • Choking Hazard! - Not recommended for children under 3 years old
No reviews for this product

Customers who bought this product also purchased...