Bok Choy Boys (Series 2) Complete Set

  • 0 Units in Stock

 Sold Out 

The complete set of 12 Bok Choy Boys (Series 2) including: Dawn, Nature, Eternity, Balance, Thunder, Mountain, Time, Twilight, Prosperity, Ocean, Spirit (he glows!) and Danger.~

Each Figure:
  • Is a fun collectible and not a pencil topper
  • Comes in its own capsule
  • Measures approximately 1 inch high
  • Choking Hazard! - Not recommended for children under 3 years old
No reviews for this product

Customers who bought this product also purchased...