Bok Choy Boys (Series 1) Almost Complete Set

  • 0 Units in Stock

 Sold Out 

Here is the (Almost) complete set of 11 Bok Choy Boys (Series 1) including: Love, Peace, Day, Night, Fire, Water, Power, Snow, Luck, Sky, Star and Moon.

This series is now retired and no longer being made!


Each Figure:
  • Is a fun collectible and not a pencil topper
  • Comes in its own capsule
  • Measures approximately 1 inch high
  • Choking Hazard! - Not recommended for children under 3 years old
No reviews for this product

Customers who bought this product also purchased...